Virginia Beach, VA

5040 Corporate Woods Drive Suite 101 Virginia Beach, VA 23462

NMLS#: 2389173

wyanaga@annie-mac.com

  • Facebook icon
  • Zillow icon
  • Instagram icon
  • LinkedIn icon

Virginia Beach, VA

Welcome

Wil Yanaga's Photo

Wil Yanaga

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1028178

(757) 348-0049

wyanaga@annie-mac.com

Quinton Singleton's Photo

Quinton Singleton

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 2322020

757-974-9785

qsingleton@annie-mac.com

Rhonda Godfrey's Photo

Rhonda Godfrey

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 595748

(757) 852-0199

rgodfrey@annie-mac.com

Abby Gaines's Photo

Abby Gaines

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1621823

757-348-1079

againes@annie-mac.com

Josh Hartman's Photo

Josh Hartman

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1131382

(757) 474-5938

jhartman@annie-mac.com

Brian Hill's Photo

Brian Hill

Senior VP of OVM Sales

NMLS# 180806

(757) 852-0232

bhill@annie-mac.com

Kevin O'Neil's Photo

Kevin O'Neil

Branch Manager

NMLS# 681611

(757) 320-4975

koneil@annie-mac.com

Stephen Holland's Photo

Stephen Holland

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1084044

757-226-7622

sholland@annie-mac.com

Catherine Hunter's Photo

Catherine Hunter

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1756334

(757) 683-0113

cahunter@annie-mac.com

Bill Lowden's Photo

Bill Lowden

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1469757

(757) 852-0809

wlowden@annie-mac.com

Kimberly Markham's Photo

Kimberly Markham

VP of Business Strategies

NMLS# 1215836

757-605-0503

kmarkham@annie-mac.com

Tanja Mayfield's Photo

Tanja Mayfield

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 76154

757-963-2312

tmayfield@annie-mac.com

Cole Nebb's Photo

Cole Nebb

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 2108400

757-226-7619

cnebb@annie-mac.com

Kyle Partin's Photo

Kyle Partin

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 2044843

(757) 901-0618

kpartin@annie-mac.com

Sherry Reid's Photo

Sherry Reid

Branch Manager

NMLS# 305322

757-409-1184

sreid@annie-mac.com

Kimberley Roberts's Photo

Kimberley Roberts

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1234304

(904) 853-1835

kroberts@annie-mac.com

Blake Salmon's Photo

Blake Salmon

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 897805

(757) 434-2362

bsalmon@annie-mac.com

Brad Schloss's Photo

Brad Schloss

Branch Manager

NMLS# 206808

757-589-8872

bschloss@annie-mac.com

Elizabeth Simkins's Photo

Elizabeth Simkins

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 2239467

757-578-2480

esimkins@annie-mac.com

Ben Spitzer's Photo

Ben Spitzer

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 258922

(757) 472-2142

bspitzer@annie-mac.com

Bryant Spitzer's Photo

Bryant Spitzer

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 2002263

(757) 672-9833

baspitzer@annie-mac.com

Tom Fortune's Photo

Tom Fortune

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1853742

757-965-6859

tfortune@annie-mac.com

Bryan Royster's Photo

Bryan Royster

Sales Manager

NMLS# 1119613

757-362-9035

broyster@annie-mac.com

George Temple's Photo

George Temple

Vice President Sales of OVM Sales

NMLS# 209548

(904) 853-1355

gtemple@annie-mac.com

Robert Temple's Photo

Robert Temple

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 207259

(757) 664-9121

rtemple@annie-mac.com

Ben Temple's Photo

Ben Temple

Executive Vice President

NMLS# 206440

(757) 320-5625

btemple@annie-mac.com

Ira Thompson's Photo

Ira Thompson

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1597077

(757) 981-0686

ithompson@annie-mac.com

Chase Wilkins's Photo

Chase Wilkins

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 2189960

(757) 683-0081

dcwilkins@annie-mac.com

Rob Younce's Photo

Rob Younce

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1521082

757-605-0513

ryounce@annie-mac.com

Matt Beckwith's Photo

Matt Beckwith

EVP of OVM Sales

NMLS# 256337

(757) 250-4499

mbeckwith@annie-mac.com

Cullen Bell's Photo

Cullen Bell

Licensed Mortgage Originator

NMLS# 2004561

757-963-2188

clbell@annie-mac.com

Kaylan Eldridge's Photo

Kaylan Eldridge

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1108491

(757) 797-0206

keldridge@annie-mac.com

Ryan Hendrickson's Photo

Ryan Hendrickson

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 2095308

757-630-9394

rhendrickson@annie-mac.com

Joe Fuscaldo's Photo

Joe Fuscaldo

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 2095946

757-275-0663

jfuscaldo@annie-mac.com

Brandon Dixon's Photo

Brandon Dixon

Regional VP of OVM Sales

NMLS# 609856

757-275-0679

bdixon@annie-mac.com

Carter Morgan's Photo

Carter Morgan

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 2393806

(804) 296-6427

cartermorgan@annie-mac.com

Becky Amos's Photo

Becky Amos

Branch Manager

NMLS# 916684

757-251-0830

BAmos@Annie-Mac.com

Bob Mohrhusen's Photo

Bob Mohrhusen

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1487751

757-493-6783

bmohrhusen@annie-mac.com

Rusty Parker's Photo

Rusty Parker

Branch Manager

NMLS# 118824

(757) 271-5070

rparker@annie-mac.com

Jeff Hurd's Photo

Jeff Hurd

Sales Manager

NMLS# 260418

757-383-8775

jhurd@annie-mac.com

Greg Lynch's Photo

Greg Lynch

Sales Manager

NMLS# 1698169

540-305-9838

glynch@annie-mac.com

Chip Simkins's Photo

Chip Simkins

Vice President of OVM Sales

NMLS# 202695

757-800-1543

fsimkins@annie-mac.com

Laura Bullock's Photo

Laura Bullock

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 617403

757-226-7617

lbullock@annie-mac.com

Allison Munden's Photo

Allison Munden

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1501050

(757) 994-1243

amunden@annie-mac.com

Cailey Auvil's Photo

Cailey Auvil

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 2102104

(757) 994-1860

cauvil@annie-mac.com

Breanna Bell's Photo

Breanna Bell

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 2004941

757-390-2193

bnbell@annie-mac.com

Joseph Clare's Photo

Joseph Clare

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 2044111

(757) 994-8194

jclare@annie-mac.com

Quinn Constantz's Photo

Quinn Constantz

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1969572

(757) 852-0169

qconstantz@annie-mac.com

Mandi Carter's Photo

Mandi Carter

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1808281

757-831-1195

acarter@annie-mac.com

Kayla Fisher's Photo

Kayla Fisher

Regional Marketing Project Manager

NMLS# 2184017

757-323-9268

kfisher@annie-mac.com

Edward Deanes's Photo

Edward Deanes

Vice President of OVM Production

NMLS# 88280

757-222-0685

edeanes@annie-mac.com

Darlene Dillow's Photo

Darlene Dillow

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1734361

757-352-2283

ddillow@annie-mac.com

What People Say About Us

Happy Customers